Canadian Pharmacy Scam

There is a scam being perpetrated by a company claiming to be “Canadian Pharmacy #1 Internet Online Drugstore”.

BUYER BEWARE!
They use a wide variety of methods to lure you to their site. The latest comes in an email claiming to be from Facebook (See an example.)

People that have been fooled by the website claim Canadian Pharmacy of phishing for identity theft, false advertising, wire fraud and mail fraud. Under no circumstances should you supply them with any personal information.

They use a multitude of domain names and subdomains that lead to identical websites.
The only contact information on the website is a bogus phone number 1(210) 888-9089.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

One Trackback

  1. By Facebook Spam Scam « JusticeDept.com on July 15, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    [...] Find out more about the Canadian Pharmacy Scam [...]

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

  • Categories

  • Archives